ECCHO
Search
HOME ABOUT ECCHO® MEMBERSHIP NCPC EDUCATION CHECK IMAGE CHECK 21 COMMENT LETTERS EVENTS INDUSTRY RECOGNITION
Contact ECCHO

Dallas, Texas Office
(Headquarters)
  Helena, Montana Office   Atlanta, Georgia Office

3710 Rawlins Street, Suite 1075
Dallas, TX 75219
P: 214-273-3200
P: 877-273-7316
F: 214-273-3220

 

40 W, 14th St. 2E
Helena, MT 59601
P:  406-442-4994
F: 406-442-4984

 

5456 Peachtree, Suite 242
Atlanta, GA 30341
P:  770-452-0961
F: 770-986-8085

ECCHO Employees (in order of tenure) with Individual Contact Information:

David Walker, NCP
President and CEO

214-273-3201

dwalker@eccho.org
Dallas office

Phyllis Meyerson, AAP
Executive Vice President

214-273-3202
pmeyerson@eccho.org
Dallas office

Elizabeth Westbrook
Vice President

214-273-3203

ewestbrook@eccho.org

Dallas office

R. Scott Miller
Director

406-442-4994
smiller@eccho.org
Helena office

Ellen Heffner, NCP
Director

214-273-3211
eheffner@eccho.org
Dallas office
Stephanie Morrow
Operations Research Analyst

214-273-3210
smorrow@eccho.org
Dallas office

Jennifer Johnson, NCP
Director

770-452-0961

jjohnson@eccho.org 

Atlanta office

James Berry

Senior Accountant 
214-273-3217

jberry@eccho.org

Dallas office

Nicole Williams
Office Coordinator
214-273-3204
nwilliams@eccho.org
Dallas Office

 

 
   
Robin Tucker
Operations Coordinator

214-273-3218
rtucker@eccho.org
Dallas Office
   
 

You can contact us by e-mail at info@eccho.org or by calling (214) 273-3200.

© 2019 ECCHO® All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Statement  |  Site Map  |  You Can Reach Us At 214-273-3200 or info@eccho.org